2024 AMA Supercross Championship Schedule

Riders will compete in 17 races with two off weekends for indoors in ‘24.

Feld Motor Sports Inc. has released the schedule for the 2024 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Championship. As usual, the series will begin at Angel Stadium in Anaheim, California. The iconic Orange County venue has become synonymous with the start of the AMA Supercross season as The Big A has hosted 32 season openers—the most of any venue in the sport.

The 2024 AMA Supercross schedule will have riders and teams visiting 16 different cities spread across 14 states from California to Massachusetts.Honda

Round 2 marks the championship’s return to Oracle Park (formerly AT&T Park) in San Francisco for the first time since 2010. A new stop on the tour is Protective Stadium in Birmingham, Alabama. Venues that have been on a rotating schedule for the past several years that the series will visit again in 2024 include The Dome at America’s Center in St. Louis, Gillette Stadium in Foxborough, Massachusetts, Nissan Stadium in Nashville, Tennessee, and Lincoln Financial Field in Philadelphia.

2024 AMA Supercross Championship ScheduleFeld Motor Sports

The penultimate race will once again be held at Empower Field at Mile High in Denver, and the finale is booked for Rice-Eccles Stadium in Salt Lake City. Scroll down to see the full schedule, and for more information on the 2024 AMA Supercross Championship, visit supercrosslive.com.

2024 AMA Supercross Championship Schedule

Round Date Venue Location
1 January 6, 2024 Angel Stadium Anaheim, CA
2 January 13, 2024 Oracle Park San Francisco, CA
3 January 20, 2024 Snapdragon Stadium San Diego, CA
4 January 27, 2024 Angel Stadium Anaheim, CA
5 February 3, 2024 Ford Field Detroit, MI
6 February 10, 2024 State Farm Stadium Glendale, AZ
7 February 24, 2024 AT&T Stadium Arlington, TX
8 March 2, 2024 Daytona International Speedway Daytona Beach, FL
9 March 9, 2024 Protective Stadium Birmingham, AL
10 March 16, 2024 Lucas Oil Stadium Indianapolis, IN
11 March 23, 2024 Lumen Field Seattle, WA
12 March 30, 2024 The Dome at America’s Center St. Louis, MO
13 April 13, 2024 Gillette Stadium Foxborough, MA
14 April 20, 2024 Nissan Stadium Nashville, TN
15 April 27, 2024 Lincoln Financial Field Philadelphia, PA
16 May 4, 2024 Empower Field at Mile High Denver, CO
17 May 11, 2024 Rice-Eccles Stadium Salt Lake City, UT