VIDEO: 2016 Huntersville National Enduro Highlights

2016 Kenda AMA National Enduro Championship Series in Minnesota

Check out the highlights from the Moose Racing Huntersville National Enduro in MN. Russell Bobbitt made it two in a row with the win. He was followed by Steward Baylor in second place and Jesse Groemm in third place!

2016 Huntersville Top 10 Results:

  1. Russell Bobbitt (KTM)
  2. Steward Baylor (KTM)
  3. Jesse Groemm (KTM)
  4. Grant Baylor (Yam)
  5. Drew Higgins (KTM)
  6. Nathan Ferderer (Yam)
  7. Ian Blythe (KTM)
  8. Josh Strang (Hus)
  9. Nick Fahringer (Hus)
  10. Tim Nienow (Hon)