How To Watch Salt Lake City Supercross 2017

Check out how to watch Round 15 of the 2017 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Series in Salt Lake City, Utah LIVE on the internet & on TV.

How To Watch Salt Lake City Supercross 2017
How To Watch Salt Lake City Supercross 2017Courtesy of Supercross, Feld Entertainment

This Saturday, April 22nd, Round 15 of Monster Energy AMA Supercross takes place in Salt Lake City, Utah. Qualifying will go live at at 3:50pm EST(12:50pm PST) on Supercrosslive.com with show hosts Andy Bowyer & Jim Holley.

Tune into FS2 (FOX Sports 2) for live coverage of Round 15 starting at 10:00pm EST (7:00pm PST).

What channel is Fox Sports 2 on cable?
DirecTV 618, 1618 (VOD)
Dish Network 149

Supercross Broadcast Schedule

Live Supercross Coverage - 10:00pm EST (7:00pm PST) - Fox Sports 2 & Fox Sports Go App (Get the app here: iTunes & Android)

International?

Monster Energy Supercross will provide an option to access the action, energy and excitement in real time outside of North America for the first time via the pay-per-view live stream. Fans will be able to purchase a season pass for $99.99 and stream races live and up to one week following the race. Monster Energy Supercross pay-per-view livestream is available through SupercrossLIVE.com.

Want more Supercross info? Visit DirtRider.com's Supercross 2017 content hub by clicking here!