THOR's Chad Reed And Josh Hill Go 1 - 2 At A2 - Dirt Rider Magazine

Thor riders Chad Reed and Josh Hill totally killed it on the 1986 retro track at the 80s themed throwback race at A2 - finishing 1st and 2nd, respectively,Reed, decked out in Thor's limited edition spring gear, took the lead early on and dominated the race, finishing 6.911 seconds above Thor rider Josh Hill. Reed rode an impressive race and has no doubt made his mark for the rest of the season. He now leads the season point standings by 16.Josh Hill rode strong to finish 2nd and score his first 450cc podium appearance of the season in the front of the sold-out Anaheim Stadium crowd. This will definitely not be the last we see of him.In the exciting SX Lites class, Thor's Austin Stroupe won the holeshot award and battled with Ryan Dungy before finishing 3rd and taking his first SX podium of his career!We're excited to see what Reedy has up his sleeve in San Francisco this Saturday. Don't forget to come visit the Thor booth in the pits at San Francisco to enter to win a free set of your favorite Thor gear!Check out soon for photos from the pits at A2.In the spirit of Poison, it was nothin' but a good time...AMA Supercross Anaheim 2 Main Event
1. Chad Reed THOR
2. Joshua Hill THOR
3. Kevin Windham
4. Mike Alessi
5. Ivan Tedesco
6. Tim Ferry
7. Nathan Ramsey
8. Josh Hansen
9. Andrew Short
10. Charles SummeyAMA Supercross Class Season Standings
1. Chad Reed 72 THOR
2. Kevin Windham 56
3. Mike Alessi 48
4. James Stewart 47
5. Tim Ferry 46
6. Andrew Short 43
7. Ivan Tedesco 38
8. Nathan Ramsey 38
9. Joshua Hill 37 THOR
10. Josh Hansen 27Western Regional AMA Supercross Lites Class Results, Anaheim 2
1. Ryan Dungey
2. Broc Hepler
3. Austin Stroupe THOR
4. Dan Reardon
5. Brett Metcalfe THOR
6. Robert Kiniry
7. Billy Laninovich
8. Gavin Gracyk
9. Justin Brayton
10. Thomas HahnWestern Regional AMA Supercross Lites Class Season Standings
1. Ryan Dungey 72
2. Broc Hepler 50
3. Dan Reardon 49
4. Justin Brayton 47
5. Jason Lawrence 38
6. Brett Metcalfe 38 THOR
7. Austin Stroupe 36 THOR
8. Tommy Hahn 33
9. Jake Weimer 31
10. Wil Hahn 30