Rockstar Makita Suzuki Factory Race Team Photos - Dirt Rider Magazine

Mike Alessi, David Vuillemin and Michael Byrne will contest the Supercross class on Suzuki RM-Z450s, while Ryan Dungey and Nico Izzi will race Supercross Lites on Suzuki RM-Z250s. Dungey will race the West Coast rounds and Izzi will race the East Coast events.

Mike Alessi
Michael Byrne
Ryan Dungey
David Vuillemin
Nico Izzi