Motocross Of Nations Puerto Rico Team - Dirt Rider Magazine

Federacin de Motociclismo De Puerto RicoRico needs your help!MX 2 - Tarah Gieger the first woman in the history of the event to represent her country in a MXON will take her team to the Budds Creek track and do her best.MX 1 - Gino Aponte He was three time Puerto Rican champion before moving to the US in 2007 to join the pro ranks, he will lead the team in the MX 1 class.MX 3 - Cesar Santiago the most athletic of them all, will take care of business in the MX 3 class, He's the 2006 Puerto Rican 450 champ and is eager to make a charge on the Budds Creek circuitAs alternate riders we have signed up: Joshuan Ruiz and Julio Roig which are ready to go into action in the case that any of the team mates are not able to start the race. If Travis Pastrana is able to make time between his rally races, he has been signed up too as an alternate.Donations to this years team can be mailed to:Federacion de Motociclismo de Puerto Rico Inc.P.O. Box 9184 San Juan, PR 00908Wire transfer info: Banco Popular de Puerto RicoCarazo#11, Guaynabo PR 00969Routing#021502011 Acct#028-234529We would like to thank our sponsors: Cernic's,, Answer Racing, FMF, Gary Bailey MX School, Michelin.