Best of Week Continues: James "Bubba" Stewart and Wolfmother

**_Featured On "The Daily Habit" Tuesday, March 23, 2010

_**

Airing Tuesday, March 23 at 9:00pm Eastern Time (6:00pm Pacific Time) and telecast three additional times, James "Bubba" Stewart and musical guest Wolfmother will appear on "The Daily Habit."

Oakley Week continues on The Daily Habit with supercross and motocross champion James "Bubba" Stewart. Plus, all week long Wolfmother will be performing on The Habit sound stage. Also, we sent our very own Safety Inspector, Chris Fairbanks, to examine the Oakley pump track and catch up with Olympic Silver Medalist Mike Day and multiple World & National Champion Mountain Biker Brian Lopes.

James "Bubba" Stewart's sponsors include: Oakley, Red Bull, San Manuel Band of Mission Indians, Yamaha, Nike 6.0, Alpinestars, Answer and Bell Helmets.

"The Daily Habit" is FUEL TV's first original daily series, telecast weeknights at 9:00pm ET (6:00pm PT) while re-airing later in the evening at 12:00am ET (9:00pm PT), and the following weekday at 2:30pm ET (11:30am PT) and 5:30pm ET (2:30 pm PT). "The Daily Habit" encompasses the world of the action sports enthusiast, mixing the best in pop culture with today's top action sports personalities, cutting-edge music, product reviews, and comedy.
_
About FUEL TV_
FUEL TV is the action sports lifestyle network for skateboarding, snowboarding, surfing, BMX, freestyle-motocross, and wakeboarding. FUEL TV was launched July 1, 2003 and is seen in 30-million U.S. homes. To subscribe to FUEL TV, call 877-4-FUEL-TV. For program times and other information, visit www.fuel.tv.

James Stewart rides into The Daily Habit set.
James Stewart on set with Pat Parnell.
James impresses the crowd outside the Oakley HQ.