2016 FMF Champions | VIDEO

Check out the 17 FMF champions from 2016

With Monster Energy Supercross halfway through, GNCC, and MXGP starting, we thought it would be a great time to reflect on FMF’s domination in every category of racing around the globe. These riders strive for the best quality products to help them achieve their goals. FMF Racing has been there to provide these riders with the best quality exhaust for their bikes. So let’s raise a glass to all the 2016 Champions and the teams behind them that worked their butts off to earn the crown.

Congrats to all of the FMF riders:

  • Cooper Webb
  • Cole Thompson
  • Davi Millsaps
  • Steve Holcombe
  • Colton Haaker
  • Ty Tremaine
  • Shelby Turner
  • Kacy Martinez
  • Russel Bobbit
  • Kailub Russell
  • Walker Folwer
  • Robby Bell
  • Cody VanBuskirk
  • Thomas Ramette
  • Chad Weinen
  • Eric Yorba
  • Nick Burson