Denver GEICO EnduroCross Video Highlights 2015

Haaker and Webb waged an epic battle

Irvine, CA. (October 5, 2015) – Colton Haaker and Cody Webb had an epic battle for the win at round six of the GEICO AMA EnduroCross series in Denver, Colorado on Saturday night. Taylor Robert mixed it up with Haaker as well and ended up on the podium. You can check out several highlight clips at the links below:

You can watch the entire one hour show on the CBS Sports Network on Wednesday, October 14th at 10:00 pm ET. The Sacramento event will air this Wednesday, October 7th at 11:00 pm ET. Check your local listing or visit for more information.

Webb holds a six point lead after Haaker gained a single point on the night after counting the bonus points Webb earned for winning his heat race and setting the fast Hot Lap time. Brown fell further behind and is now twenty nine points back in third.

Denver, Colorado GEICO EnduroCross Main Event Results

  1. Colton Haaker Husqvarna
  2. Cody Webb KTM
  3. Taylor Robert KTM
  4. Kyle Redmond Beta
  5. Geoff Aaron Gas Gas
  6. Max Gerston Beta
  7. Mike Brown Husqvarna
  8. Nick Thompson KTM
  9. Eric Rhoten Yamaha
  10. Destry Abbott Kawasaki
  11. Ty Tremaine KTM
  12. Noah Kepple KTM
  13. Mitch Carvolth KTM